Europe | Africa | Asia

offices & depots

Europe | Africa | Asia

EUROPE| MOERDIJK, THE NETHERLANDS
Main office & depot

The depot of Meeberg ISO Tanks & Containers is located in the Netherlands at the industrial area of the seaport  “Moerdijk” which is logistically placed between the two main ports Rotterdam and Antwerp.

Office/depot details:

Address:
Graanweg 7a, Harbour route 238
4782 PP Moerdijk, The Netherlands

Reception        
+31(0)23460600 | Managementassitant@meeberg.com
Depot              
+31(0)23460602 | depot@meeberg.com
Sales               
+31(0)23460603 | sales@meeberg.com
Administration
+31(0)23460604 | administration@meeberg.com
Logistics           
+31(0)23460601 | logistics@meeberg.com
Purchase          
+31(0)23460605 | purchase@meeberg.com

For more details please visit the contact page and find the right person directly.

AFRICA | DOUALA, CAMEROON
Office & depot

To assist our African partners we established a branch office in cooperation with the Infinity Group International SA located in Douala, Cameroon.
As leading West-African comany in bitumen & cement logistic, thus experts in this region they are at your disposal to advise you on tankcontainers & logistics in this area.

You are welcome to contact them on below details.

Contact Phone number Email
Abdallah Fadoul Dourmis +237 679736401 abdallah@infinity-groups.com
Director of Exploitation +237 697912553  
Office address    
31, Rue Alfred Saker. +237 233420896 info@infinity-group.com 
@ Carrefour Arno,    
Akwa, Douala,    
Cameroon.    
Secretary +237 679695903  
  +237 699977745  
Website    
www.infinity-groups.com    


 

 

 

ASIA | SELANGOR, MALAYSIA
Office & depot

To assist our Asian partners we established a branch office in cooperation with NGI Fuel Asia.
As experts in this region they are at your disposal to advise you on tankcontainers & logistics in this area. Mainly focusing on tank container fuel transport in the remote regions of Asia they can make the difference in optimalization of fuel logistics.

You are welcome to contact them on below details.

Jane Shanmugam
Managing director


Office address

F-3-16, IOI Boulverad, Jalan Kenari 5, Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47170, Selangor, MALAYSIA.

Tel : +603 8073 3601 
Mobile +603 01131572080
Whatzp  +603 01133643600

Malaysia@meeberg.com 
jane@ngifuel.com

Warehouse address
Lot 18051, Jalan Bukit Rawang Putra 15, Taman Rawang Putra,
48000 Rawang, Selangor, MALAYSIA