Speak to the right person

Find below your direct link
to the required department

Get quick quotes!

PEOPLE & DEPARTMENTS

Sales department | ISO tanks / bitumen tanks / other products

Marcel van Eekelen  

Account manager sales
ISO tank containers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 42 65 02 77

Martijn Kool  

Account manager sales
ISO tank containers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 42 65 02 75

 

Roald den Hartog  

Technical engineer | sales support                       

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 28 03 64 97

 

Stef Tegelaar  

Junior account manager sales                               

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603

 

Sales department | Rebuild open top containers / dry boxes / reefers

Djarno Wijkhuijs

Account manager sales
Rebuild open top containers / dry boxes / reefers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 34 10 06 29

 

Stefan Geels

Account manager depot
Rebuild open top containers / dry boxes / reefers

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 43 84 16 45

Sales department | Leasing

 

Account manager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603

 

Marketing department | communications

Martijn Amsen

Account manager marketing & communication 

Email | marketing@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 18 30 21 51

 

Depot department | Moerdijk, The Netherlands | repairs & service

Jeroen Broeders

Account manager depot
Tank Containers

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 24 91 95 03

 

Albert Brandhorst 

Project manager depot
Tank Containers

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 43 00 10 63

 

Sten Eland 

Junior account manager depot                              

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602

 

Logistics department | trucking & shipping

Patrick Blommers

Account manager logistics

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 22 23 46

 

Jay Oosters

Junior account manager logistics

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601

 

Administration department | invoices & finance

Patrick Oosterom

Head of administration

Email | patrick@meeberg.com
  | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 76 95 59

 

Suzanne Bijl

Account manager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Ravenna Rendering

Account manager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Purchase department | parts & warehouse

Bart Berger

Account manager purchase

Email | purchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 605
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 24 91 94 99

 

Reception | appointments & general information

Celina van Est

Management assistant

Email | managementassistant@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 88 22 36

 

Management | board members

Eelco van de Meeberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email | eelco@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

Jeroen van de Meeberg

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Email | jeroen@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Marijke van de Meeberg

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Email | marijke@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Hans van de Meeberg

Founder & shareholder