Speak to the right person

Find below your direct link
to the required department

Get quick quotes!

PEOPLE & DEPARTMENTS

Sales department | inquiries tanks & containers

Marcel van Eekelen  

Account manager sales
ISO tank containers

Email   | sales@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234603
Mobile | +31(0)642650277

Martijn Kool  

Account manager sales
ISO tank containers

Email   | sales@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234603
Mobile | +31(0)642650275

Roald den Hartog  

Technical engineer | sales support

Email   | sales@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234603
Mobile | +31(0)628036497

Stef Tegelaar  

Junior account manager sales

Email  | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31(0)88234603

Djarno Wijkhuijs

Account manager sales
Rebuild open top containers/ dry boxes / reefers

Email   | sales@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234603
Mobile | +31(0)634100629

???

Account manager Marketing & communication 

Email   | sales@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234603
Mobile | +31(0)634100629

Depot department | Moerdijk, The Netherlands | repairs & service

Jeroen Broeders
Account manager depot
Tank Containers

Email  | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31(0)88234602
Mobile | +31(0)62491953

Albert Brandhorst 

Project manager depot
Tank Containers

Email  | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31(0)88234602
Mobile | +31(0)64301063

Stan Eland 

Junior account manager depot

Email  | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31(0)88234602

Remon Roterman 

Junior account manager depot

Email  | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31(0)88234602

Stefan Geels
Account manager depot
Open top containers / dry boxes / reefers

Email  | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31(0)88234602
Mobile | +31(0)6

Logistics department |trucking & shipping

Patrick Blommers

Account manager logistics

Email   | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234601
Mobile | +31(0)614222346

Jay Oosters

Junior account manager logistics

Email   | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234601

Administration department | invoices & finance

Patrick Oosterom

Head of administration

Email   | patrick@meeberg.com
Email   | administration@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234604
Mobile | +31(0)613248182

Suzanne Bijl

Account manager administration

Email   | administration@meeberg.com
Email   | invoices@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234604

Ravenna Rendering

Account manager administration

Email   | administration@meeberg.com
Email   | invoices@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234604

Purchase department | parts & warehouse

Bart Berger

Account manager purchase

Email   | purchase@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)88234605
Mobile | +31(0)624919499

Reception | appointments & general information

Celina van Est

Management assistant

Email | managementassistant@meeberg.com
Phone| +31(0)88234600
Mobile| +31(0)614882236

Management | board members

Eelco van de Meeberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email   | eelco@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)882340600

Jeroen van de Meeberg

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Email   | jeroen@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)882340600

Marijke van de Meeberg

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Email   | marijke@meeberg.com
Phone  | +31(0)882340600

Marijke is on leave until 31/12/2018

Hans van de Meeberg

Founder & shareholder