Speak to the right person

Find below your direct link
to the required department

Get quick quotes!

PEOPLE & DEPARTMENTS

Sales department | ISO tanks / bitumen tanks / other products

Martijn Kool  

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 26 50 275

 

Mike Foesenek

Senior Accountmanager sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 47 69 559

 

Stef Tegelaar

Accountmanager Sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 30 01 063

Ryan Jibodh

Accountmanager Sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
​Mobile | +31 (0) 61 80 93 528

Sales department | Rebuild open top containers / dry boxes / reefers

Michaela Weijer

Accountmanager sales
Rebuild open top containers | dry boxes | reefers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 63 41 00 629

Sales department | Leasing

Marcel van Eekelen

Accountmanager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 26 50 277

Ilhan Arslan

Accountmanager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 90 10 626

Purchase department | ISO tanks & containers

Björn Jonker

Accountmanager Global Purchase 

Email | globalpurchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 80 93 526

Depot department | Breda, The Netherlands | repairs & service

Roald den Hartog  

Technical engineer | sales support                       

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 62 80 36 497

 

Jeroen Broeders

Accountmanager depot
Tank Containers

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 62 49 19 503

 

Dave de Deugd

Accountmanager Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

 

Wendy Mulder

Administration Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

Logistics department | Trucking / Shipping / Operating

Patrick Blommers

Accountmanager logistics

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 42 22 346

 

Jari Blommers

Logistics Assistant Manager

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
   

 

Justin Kern

Assistant Manager Logistics

Email |logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
   

 

Administration department | invoices & finance

Keje van der Poel

Financial Controller

Email | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604
   

 

Suzanne Bijl

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Ravenna Rendering

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Cindia Huizer

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

Purchase department | parts & warehouse

Bart Berger

Accountmanager purchase

Email | purchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 605
Mobile | +31 (0) 62 49 19 499

 

Marketing department | Communications

Veronique Breeman

Accountmanager Marketing & Communication

Email marketing@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
  | +31 (0) 61 48 82 236

Legal department | Corporate law

Angelo Termote

Corporate legal counsel

Email | legal@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
   

Human Resource | Recruitment

Martine Braspenning

HR-Manager

Email | hr@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
   

Depot| Cameroon, Africa

Regina Selamo Rohka

Chief Communication Officer (CCO) Cameroon

Email | regina@meeberg.com
  cameroon@meeberg.com
Phone | +237 6 73 63 12 67

 

Abel Njankouo

Sales Officer Cameroon

Email | abel@meeberg.com 
  cameroon@meeberg.com
Phone | +237 6 99 63 26 22

 

Trainees

Tanisha van de Meeberg

Trainee administration department

Email | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601

 

Management | board members

Eelco van de Meeberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email | eelco@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

Jeroen van de Meeberg

Chief Technical Officer (COO)

Email | jeroen@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Marijke van de Meeberg

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Email | marijke@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Adrian van den Bemt

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Email | adrian@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Hans van de Meeberg

Founder & shareholder