Speak to the right person

Find below your direct link
to the required department

Get quick quotes!

PEOPLE & DEPARTMENTS

Sales department | ISO tanks / bitumen tanks / other products

Martijn Kool  

Accountmanager sales
ISO tank containers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 42 65 02 75

 

Jill de Vogt 

Accountmanager sales
ISO tank containers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 18 30 21 51

Roald den Hartog  

Technical engineer | sales support                       

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 28 03 64 97

 

Sales department | Rebuild open top containers / dry boxes / reefers

Michaela Weijer

Accountmanager sales
Rebuild open top containers | dry boxes | reefers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 34 10 06 29

Sales department | Leasing

Marcel van Eekelen

Accountmanager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 42 65 02 77

Marketing department | communications

Sandra Weijts-Leenaars

Accountmanager Marketing & Communication 

Email marketing@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 88 22 36

 

Depot department | Moerdijk, The Netherlands | repairs & service

Jeroen Broeders

Accountmanager depot
Tank Containers

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 24 91 95 03

 

Logistics department | trucking & shipping

Patrick Blommers

Accountmanager logistics

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 22 23 46

 

Reception | appointments & general information

Amy Christiaanse

Management Assistant

Email | managementassistant@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 43 00 10 63

 

Administration department | invoices & finance

Patrick Oosterom

Head of administration

Email | patrick@meeberg.com
  | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 76 95 59

 

Suzanne Bijl

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Ravenna Rendering

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Cindia Huizer

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Purchase department | parts & warehouse

Bart Berger

Accountmanager purchase

Email | purchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 605
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 24 91 94 99

 

Trainees

Tanisha van de Meeberg

Tanisha van de Meeberg

Trainee administration department

Email | tanisha@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Sten Eland

Sten Eland

Trainee depot department

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602

 

Stef Tegelaar

Stef Tegelaar

Trainee logistics department

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601

 

Management | board members

Eelco van de Meeberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email | eelco@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

Jeroen van de Meeberg

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Email | jeroen@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Marijke van de Meeberg

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Email | marijke@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Richard Hoppenbrouwers

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Email | richard@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Hans van de Meeberg

Founder & shareholder