Happy to be your partner!

The Meeberg Team

Happy to be your partner!

 

People & Departments

Sales Department


 

Mike Foesenek

Senior Accountmanager sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 47 69 559

 

Carlo van Boxel

Senior Accountmanager sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 63 41 00 629

 

Ryan Jibodh

Accountmanager Sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
​Mobile | +31 (0) 61 80 93 528

 

Stef Tegelaar

Sales Assistant

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 30 01 063

Lease Department


 

Marcel van Eekelen

Senior Accountmanager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 26 50 277

 

Patrick Blommers

Accountmanager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com 
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 42 22 346

 

Bitumen Department


 

Thomas Hertog

Bitumen Trading Manager

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +32 (0) 48 67 81 071

Purchase Department


 

Björn Jonker

Accountmanager Global Purchase 

Email | globalpurchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 80 93 526

 

Bart Berger

Accountmanager purchase

Email | purchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 605
Mobile | +31 (0) 62 49 19 499

 

Marketing Department


  1. Accountmanager Marketing & Communication
Email marketing@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile | +31 (0) 61 48 82 236

Depot Department


 

Roald den Hartog  

Depot Supervisor                       

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 62 80 36 497

 

Luc Penson

QHS-coördinator

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

 

Jeroen Broeders

Accountmanager Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 62 49 19 503

 

 

Wendy Mulder

Administration Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

Dave de Deugd

Accountmanager Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 38 39 262

 

Louis Mast

Accountmanager Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

 

Logistics Department


 

Justin Kern

Logistics Assistant Manager

Email |logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile | +31 (0) 63 89 17 801

 

 

Jari Blommers

Logistics Assistant Manager

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile  | +31 (0) 64 38 41 645

 

Legal Department


Angelo Termote

Corporate legal counsel

Email | legal@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
   

Human Resource Department


Martine Braspenning

HR-Manager

Email | hr@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile  | +31 (0) 61 83 02 151

Jaap van Dam

Operational HR

Email | hr@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 15 60 932

Financial Department


 

Keje van der Poel

Finance Manager

Email | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604
   

 

 

Cindia Huizer

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Ravenna Rendering

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

 

Suzanne Bijl

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Patrick Oosterom

interim financial controller

Email | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604
   

 

Management Assistant


Irene van Rede

Management Assistant

Managementassistant@meeberg.com

Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
   

 

Tanisha van de Meeberg

Management Assistant Trainee

Managementassistant@meeberg.com

Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

Management | Board members


 

Eelco van de Meeberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email | eelco@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Jeroen van de Meeberg

Chief Operational Officer (COO)

Email | jeroen@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

 

Marijke van de Meeberg

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Email | marijke@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

 

Martijn Kool  

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Email | martijn@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
   

 

 

Adrian van den Bemt

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Email | adrian@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

 

Hans van de Meeberg

Founder & shareholder