Speak to the right person

Find below your direct link
to the required department

Get quick quotes!

Personnes et départements

Sales department | Réservoirs ISO / Réservoirs à bitume / Autres produits

Martijn Kool  

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 42 65 02 75

 

Mike Foesenek

Senior Accountmanager sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 76 95 59

 

Stef Tegelaar

Accountmanager Sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 64 30 01 063

Ryan Jibodh

Accountmanager Sales

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
​Mobile | +31 (0) 61 80 93 528

Sales department | Reconstruction de conteneurs à toit ouvert / caisses sèches / reefers

Michaela Weijer

Accountmanager sales
Rebuild open top containers | dry boxes | reefers

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 34 10 06 29

Sales department | Baillant

Marcel van Eekelen

Accountmanager leasing

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 42 65 02 77

Purchase department | Réservoirs et conteneurs ISO

Björn Jonker

Accountmanager Global Purchase 

Email | globalpurchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 603
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 18 09 35 26

Depot department | Breda, Pays-Bas | Réparations et service

Roald den Hartog  

Technical engineer | sales support                       

Email | sales@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 28 03 64 97

 

Jeroen Broeders

Accountmanager depot
Tank Containers

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 24 91 95 03

 

Dave de Deugd

Accountmanager Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

 

Wendy Mulder

Administration Depot

Email | depot@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 602
   

Logistics department | Camionnage / Expédition / Exploitation

Patrick Blommers

Accountmanager logistics

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 14 22 23 46

 

Jari Blommers

Logistics Assistant Manager

Email | logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
   

 

Justin Kern

Assistant Manager Logistics

Email |logistics@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601
   

 

Administration department | factures et finances

Keje van der Poel

Financial Controller

Email | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604
   

 

Suzanne Bijl

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Ravenna Rendering

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

 

Cindia Huizer

Accountmanager administration

Email | administration@meeberg.com
  invoices@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 604

Purchase department | pièces détachées et entrepôt

Bart Berger

Accountmanager purchase

Email | purchase@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 605
Mobile | +31 (0) 6 24 91 94 99

 

Marketing department | Communications

Veronique Breeman

Accountmanager Marketing & Communication

Email marketing@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
  | +31 (0) 6 14 88 22 36

Human Resource | Recrutement

Martine Braspenning

HR-Manager

Email | hr@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600
   

Depot| Cameroun, Afrique

Regina Selamo Rohka

Chief Communication Officer (CCO) Cameroon

Email | regina@meeberg.com
  cameroon@meeberg.com
Phone | +237 6 73 63 12 67

 

Abel Njankouo

Sales Officer Cameroon

Email | abel@meeberg.com 
  cameroon@meeberg.com
Phone | +237 6 99 63 26 22

 

Stagiaires

Tanisha van de Meeberg

Trainee administration department

Email | administration@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 601

 

Management | Membres du conseil

Eelco van de Meeberg

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email | eelco@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

Jeroen van de Meeberg

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Email | jeroen@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Marijke van de Meeberg

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Email | marijke@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Adrian van den Bemt

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Email | adrian@meeberg.com
Phone | +31 (0) 88 23 40 600

 

Hans van de Meeberg

Founder & shareholder